Product Reviews

Here are all of the products, parties, and subscription boxes I have reviewed.

BarkBox: May 2013, June 2013, July 2013, August 2013

Carefree Crafts: April 2013, May 2013, June 2013, July 2013, August 2013, September 2013, October 2013, November 2013, December 2013, January 2014, February 2014, March 2014, April 2014

Citrus Lane: July 2013

Creative Home: Arts Club Kits: Scrapbooking

Disney Side Celebration Kit: Kit Review, Party

Fab Kids: Plaid on Denim Outfit, Western Plaid Outfit

Goodies Kid: October 2013

Graze: Nibblebox

Honest Company: Diapers & Wipes Bundle Trial

House Party: Paper Pumpkin Stampin’ Up Party, Party More with Hasbro Games, Joanne Fluke Blackberry Pie Murder Party, Saute Express Seasoned Meal Starter Party, TurboTax You Party, Younger Viewing Party

influenster: Colgate Total Mouthwash Vox Box, Rose VoxBox, TLC VoxBox, Hershey Kisses VoxBox

ipsy: May 2013, June 2013, July 2013, August 2013, September 2013, October 2013, November 2013, December 2013, January 2014, February 2014, March 2014, April 2014, May 2014, June 2014

Julep: May 2013

Kids Stash: July 2013

Love with Food: July 2013

Mission Unboxable: Disguise Kit

Mom’s Ambassador: NatureRaised Farms Chicken (07/2013), The UNREAL Candy (09/2013), YoYummy Yougurt Pouches (01/2014), Fresh Express Salad (04/2014), Gutsy Chewy Product (05/2014), Beech-Nut Baby Food (06/2014), Walgreens Well Beginning Baby Products (08/2014), SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Cola (09/2014), Zevia Zero Calorie Soda (09/2014), Dave’s Killer Bread (10/2014), Monk Fruit In The Raw (12/2014), Harvestland (02/2015), SweetLeaf Organic Stevia Sweetener (03/2015), Organic India Products (04/2015), Veri Soda (04/2015)

MomSelect: The Happy’s Mommy Party Kit Review, The Happy’s Party Review, Mom’s Night Out Kit and Party Review

NatureBox: Sample

Perfectly Posh: Sample

PINCHme:  2014 January Box 1, January Box 2, February Box 1, February Box 1A, February Box 2, February Box 2A, March Box 1, April Box 1, May Box 1, May Box 2

PopSugar Mush Have: December 2013

PopSugar Sample Squad: Burt’s Bees

Nature Box: Sample

Target Beauty Box: June 2013, Spring 2014

Unmentionably Cheeky: September 2013

 

 

 

 

Disclosure: Some of these boxes I purchased and others were sent to me for review.  All thoughts and opinions are all my own.  These links may contain affiliate or referral links.

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer: I have never claimed to be any great writer. So any mistakes that are made are my fault. Sometimes I mix up names B, S, and P, but I think you can figure out who I am talking about. If you find any grammatical errors just fix it in your mind so it sounds right.
%d bloggers like this: